News

Friday, 31 August 2018
En este lugar se lleva a cabo todo el ciclo de producción del vino, desde la plantación, hasta el procesamiento de las uvas, la elaboración y la distribución.
Read more

Friday, 13 July 2018
At the 18th international confrontation of the world’s best Muscats wines, Muscats du Monde, held 4 and 5 of July 2018 in the Languedoc-Roussillon region in the city of Frontignan-la-Peyrade, France, Fanagoria’s Muscat Ottonel Brut 2017 was awarded a silver medal.
Read more

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
These wines are crafted from late-harvest grapes, kept on the vine as long as possible. In the process of drying, the moisture naturally evaporates, raising thereby the sugar level
Read more

Friday, 23 March 2018
Fanagoria Wine Tourism Centre invites wine lovers to join in the winemaking traditions of the hospitable Taman peninsula.
Read more

Monday, 5 March 2018
Taking part in international tasting contests allows Fanagoria to expand the geography of destinations of its wines and to increase the number of awards.
Read more

Wednesday, 24 January 2018
Brandy Fanagoria, crafted from white grapes grown in the protected geographical indication “Kuban.
Read more

Thursday, 11 January 2018
Nashevino.ru, a popular Russian wine portal, has reportedly distinguished Fanagoria in two nominations.
Read more

Monday, 13 November 2017
On the occasion of its jubilee 60th vintage, Fanagoria Estate Winery has hosted a grand opening of its new underground cellar.
Read more

Wednesday, 1 November 2017
From 19th to 21st October, 2017, the Italian city of Bergamo hosted the 13th International Contest Emozioni Dal Mondo Merlot e Cabernet Insieme, designed for single-varietals and blends from the grapes Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc and Merlot.
Read more

Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Rusland is op dit moment de zevende wijnmarkt ter wereld, maar het potentieel is enorm. Toch blijft een definitieve doorbraak nog uit, in Europa, maar vooral op de thuismarkt.
Read more